Levels

(1 customer review)

3.590,00  (3.016,81  excl. VAT.)

The watch “Levels” gets its name from the different levels of the dial. One level stands for your home time while the next level shows you the local time of the place wherever you are at the moment. On the third level the “Alexander Shorokhoff”-logo is placed and the fourth level shows the limitation number of the watch. All levels are of different height.

Limited Edition of only 99 pieces.

SKU: AS.DT03-1 Categories: , , Tag:




  Personal Advice
  14-Days Return Policy
  100% Secure Checkout
  24-Month Warranty

Description

The watch “Levels” gets its name from the different levels of the dial. One level stands for your home time while the next level shows you the local time of the place wherever you are at the moment. On the third level the “Alexander Shorokhoff”-logo is placed and the fourth level shows the limitation number of the watch. All levels are of different height.
The most important and highest level is placed above the calendar window. There, at an elevated “bridge” a magnifying glass is positioned in a creative and innovative way in order to enlarge the visibility of the relative small date display of the refined ETA-movement cal. 2671. In this arrangement the magnifying glass resembles a monocle and underlines the creativity of Alexander Shorokhov, who is breaking with the practice to built-in the magnifying glass directly into the sapphire front glass.
The complete rose gold-plated “skyscraper” construction is built on a guilloched “basement“ in petrol-blue or silver colour, creating contrasts and harmony at the same time. The colours have been selected perfectly. However, for an avant-garde artist it would be too simple and unimaginative to leave it like that. Alexander Shorokhov is looking to add something extraordinary in order to give the watch an inimitable characteristic. By applying a coloured stripe of indefinite form the artist succeeded in keeping the perfect arrangement and, at the same time, to impart the watch the unmistakable “Alexander Shorokhoff-design”.
Among other unique watches by „Alexander Shorokhoff“ this model belongs to the special philosophy of “Art on the wrist“ and is produced in limited edition of only 99 pieces per dial.

1 review for Levels

  1. John Creadon

    This is an amazing watch. Everything about this piece is great. The Ostrich strap is very comfortable. On my watch the movements hold time with each other very well. This watch gathers many compliments and is very creative work of art. I highly recommend this watch.

Show reviews in all languages (3)

Add a review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Immediately available models are delivered to the following countries / areas within the specified times:

Country / AreaDelivery TimeShipping Costs

GER:

3-7 Working Days (Mo-Fr)

FREE

Europe (EU):

5-7 Working Days (Mo-Fr)18.- EUR + 19% VAT.* 

Europe (non EU):

5-7 Working Days (Mo-Fr) (Attention! There may be delays due to import customs clearance).65,- EUR **

Asia:

5-7 Working Days (Mo-Fr) (Attention! There may be delays due to import customs clearance).99,- EUR **

Africa:

5-7 Working Days (Mo-Fr) (Attention! There may be delays due to import customs clearance).125,- EUR **

Australia, NZ:

5-7 Working Days (Mo-Fr) (Attention! There may be delays due to import customs clearance).115,- EUR **

Central Asia:

5-7 Working Days (Mo-Fr) (Attention! There may be delays due to import customs clearance).145,- EUR

North America:

5-7 Working Days (Mo-Fr) (Attention! There may be delays due to import customs clearance).69,- EUR ** (FREE SHIPPPING FROM 2000€)

South America:

5-7 Working Days (Mo-Fr)119,- EUR **

Middle East:

3-7 Working Days (Mo-Fr)95,- EUR **

*When shipping into the states of the European Community it is necessary to invoice the German VAT with the referring goods and services. The VAT will be not charged in case that the customer has a valid turnover tax identification number and will forward this number to us.

**In case if the delivery address is out of the EU, the German VAT is not invoiced. After the exportation (German VAT not charged), the VAT of the country of recipient has to be payed to the responsible authority in this country. Detailed information about the import regulations of the country in question can be received from the local customs office.

Returns and exchanges

Ordered products can be returned within 14 days of delivery without giving a reason. For more information please visit the following page: Revocation

You may also like…

  • 3.590,00  (3.016,81  excl. VAT.)

    The watch “Levels” gets its name from the different levels of the dial. One level stands for your home time while the next level shows you the local time of the place wherever you are at the moment. On the third level the “Alexander Shorokhoff”-logo is placed and the fourth level shows the limitation number of the watch. All levels are of different height.

    Limited Edition of only 100 pieces.

    Add to cart
  • 3.590,00  (3.016,81  excl. VAT.)

    The first “skyscraper” by “Alexander Shorokhoff” is extended. The already known and almost sold out automatic double time watch “Levels”, which is determined by different levels of the dial, now gets two more color siblings: The unusual basic colors of the dial, grey and golden brown, were not chosen randomly.

    Limited Edition of only 99 pieces.

    Add to cart
  • 3.590,00  (3.016,81  excl. VAT.)

    The first “skyscraper” by “Alexander Shorokhoff” is extended. The already known and almost sold out automatic double time watch “Levels”, which is determined by different levels of the dial, now gets two more color siblings: The unusual basic colors of the dial, grey and golden brown, were not chosen randomly.

    Limited Edition of only 99 pieces.

    Add to cart
Außergewöhnliche Luxusuhren kaufen, Höchste Qualität, Handgefertigt in Deutschland

Levels

3.590,00  (3.016,81  excl. VAT.)

Levels

3.500,00 

Die Doubletime – Uhr „Levels“ wird von verschiedenen Ebenen des Zifferblattes bestimmt. Daher hat sie auch ihren Namen erhalten. Eine Ebene steht für die Zeitangabe Ihrer Heimat, während eine andere Ebene die Zeit an dem Ort auf der Welt bestimmt, an dem Sie sich möglicherweise gerade befinden. Die dritte Ebene zeigt das Logo von „Alexander Shorokhoff“, während die vierte Ebene auf die Limitierung der Uhr hinweist. Alle vier Ebenen sind unterschiedlich hoch.

Limitierte Auflage von nur 99 Stück.

Artikelnummer: AS.DT-03-1 Categories: , , Schlagwort:




  Kostenlose Beratung
  14-Tage-Rückgaberecht
  100% sicheres Einkaufen
  24-Monate Garantie

Inspiration

Die Doubletime – Uhr „Levels“ wird von verschiedenen Ebenen des Zifferblattes bestimmt. Daher hat sie auch ihren Namen erhalten. Eine Ebene steht für die Zeitangabe Ihrer Heimat, während eine andere Ebene die Zeit an dem Ort auf der Welt bestimmt, an dem Sie sich möglicherweise gerade befinden. Die dritte Ebene zeigt das Logo von „Alexander Shorokhoff“, während die vierte Ebene auf die Limitierung der Uhr hinweist. Alle vier Ebenen sind unterschiedlich hoch.
Die wichtigste und somit die höchste Ebene liegt über dem Kalenderfenster. Auf einer erhöhten „Brücke“ wird auf kreative und innovative Weise eine Lupe eingebaut, um das relativ kleine Datum von dem veredelten ETA – Werk 2671 zu vergrößern. Die Darstellung der Lupe ähnelt einem Monokel und unterstreicht damit die kreative Handführung von Alexander Shorokhov, der nicht wie sonst üblich, die Lupe direkt in das Saphirglas integriert hat.
Das gesamte rosé vergoldete „Hochhaus“ liegt auf einem guillochiertem petrol-blauen oder silbernen „Fundament“. Dadurch werden Kontraste und Harmonie gleichzeitig gebildet. Die Farben sind perfekt ausgewählt. Für einen avantgardistischen Künstler wäre es jedoch zu einfach, zu perfekt, die Uhr so zu belassen. Die Handschrift von Alexander Shorokhov sucht nach einer Provokation, einer Ergänzung, um der Uhr ein eigenes unverwechselbares Aussehen zu verleihen. Mit einem farbigen Streifen in einer unbestimmten Form gelingt es dem Künstler, die Perfektion zu bewahren, und der Uhr gleichzeitig das unverwechselbare „Alexander Shorokhoff“ – Design zu verleihen.
Wie bereits andere Unikate der Marke „Alexander Shorokhoff“, gehört dieses Modell ebenfalls der Marke „Kunst am Handgelenk“ an, und wird auf nur 99 Stück pro Zifferblattfarbe limitiert.

Additional info

Referenznummer

AS.DT03-1

Kaliber

Zwei Automatikwerke 2671.AS, handgraviert und veredelt; 25 Steine

Gangreserve

42 Stunden

Funktionen

Stunden, Minuten, Zentralsekunde, Datum

Gehäuse

Edelstahlgehäuse gebürstet und poliert

Wasserdichtigkeit

5 atm

Durchmesser

Höhe

12,5 mm

Glas

Entspiegeltes und bombiertes Saphir-Frontglas

Zifferblatt

Silberfarbenes wellenförmiges Zifferblatt mit zwei guillochierten kleineren Zifferblättern sowie kreis- und halbkreisförmigen, rotvergoldeten Applikationen

Bandanstöße

24 mm

Zeiger

Messingzeiger mit orangefarbenen und grüner Leuchtmasse beschichtet

Band

Echtes Straußenlederband in orange oder schwarz

Limitierung

99 Stück

Bewertungen

Es gibt noch keine Bewertungen.

Zeigt Bewertungen in allen Sprachen an (3)

Füge deine Bewertung hinzu

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht.

Sofort verfügbare Modelle werden in die folgenden Länder/Gebiete innerhalb der angegebenen Zeiten geliefert:

Land/GebietLieferzeitVersandkost.

DE:

2-5 Werktage (Mo-Fr)

FREI

Europa (EU):

3-7 Werktage (Mo-Fr)41,18.- EUR + 19% MWSt.* 

Europa (nicht EU):

3-7 Werktage (Mo-Fr)65,- EUR **

Afrika:

3-7 Werktage (Mo-Fr)105,- EUR **

Asien, Australien, NZ:

3-7 Werktage (Mo-Fr)95,- EUR **

Zentral Asien:

3-7 Werktage (Mo-Fr)145,- EUR

Nord Amerika:

3-7 Werktage (Mo-Fr)59,- EUR **

Süd Amerika:

3-7 Werktage (Mo-Fr)95,- EUR **

Mittlerer Osten :

3-7 Werktage (Mo-Fr)95,- EUR **

*Beim Versand in die EU-Staaten müssen wir die deutsche Mehrwertsteuer auf die Ware und alle Leistungen berechnen. Diese entfällt aber, wenn Sie eine gültige Umsatzsteuer-Identifikations-nummer besitzen und uns diese mitteilen.

**Bei Angabe einer Lieferadresse außerhalb der EU entfällt die deutsche Mehrwertsteuer. Nach der Ausfuhr ist auf den Warenwert (ohne deutsche Mehrwertsteuer) die Mehrwertsteuer des jeweiligen Empfängerlandes an die zuständigen Behörden zu entrichten. Detaillierte Informationen zu den Einfuhrbestimmungen des jeweiligen Landes erhalten Sie bei Ihrer lokalen Zollbehörde.

Rückgabe und Umtausch

Bestellte Produkte können innerhalb von 14 Tage nach Erhalt ohne Angaben von Gründen an uns zurückgesendet werden. Besuche hierzu bitte folgende Seite: Widerrufsbelehrung

Das könnte dir auch gefallen …

  • Alexander Shorokhoff, Außergewöhnliche Luxusuhren kaufen, Höchste Qualität, Handgefertigt in Deutschland
    3.500,00 

    Das erste „Hochhaus“ von „Alexander Shorokhoff“ wird erweitert. Die bereits bekannte und fast ausverkaufte Automatik-Doubletime – Uhr “Levels”, die von verschiedenen Ebenen des Zifferblattes bestimmt wird, bekommt nun zwei weitere Farbgeschwister. Die ungewöhnlichen Grundfarben des Zifferblatts grau und goldbraun, wurden nicht zufällig ausgewählt.

    Limitierte Auflage von nur 99 Stück.

    In den Warenkorb
  • Alexander Shorokhoff, Außergewöhnliche Luxusuhren kaufen, Höchste Qualität, Handgefertigt in Deutschland
    3.500,00 

    Das erste „Hochhaus“ von „Alexander Shorokhoff“ wird erweitert. Die bereits bekannte und fast ausverkaufte Automatik-Doubletime – Uhr “Levels”, die von verschiedenen Ebenen des Zifferblattes bestimmt wird, bekommt nun zwei weitere Farbgeschwister. Die ungewöhnlichen Grundfarben des Zifferblatts grau und goldbraun, wurden nicht zufällig ausgewählt.

    Limitierte Auflage von nur 99 Stück.

    In den Warenkorb
  • Alexander Shorokhoff, Außergewöhnliche Luxusuhren kaufen, Höchste Qualität, Handgefertigt in Deutschland
    3.500,00 

    Die Doubletime – Uhr „Levels“ wird von verschiedenen Ebenen des Zifferblattes bestimmt. Daher hat sie auch ihren Namen erhalten. Eine Ebene steht für die Zeitangabe Ihrer Heimat, während eine andere Ebene die Zeit an dem Ort auf der Welt bestimmt, an dem Sie sich möglicherweise gerade befinden. Die dritte Ebene zeigt das Logo von „Alexander Shorokhoff“, während die vierte Ebene auf die Limitierung der Uhr hinweist. Alle vier Ebenen sind unterschiedlich hoch.

    Limitierte Auflage von nur 99 Stück.

    In den Warenkorb
Alexander Shorokhoff, Außergewöhnliche Luxusuhren kaufen, Höchste Qualität, Handgefertigt in Deutschland

Levels

3.500,00